yourselfreqop.blogg.se

Install windows 7 on imac 2011 sub
Install windows 7 on imac 2011 sub













Windows 8.1 (I had a legitimate DVD copy that I had bought – a Windows 7 DVDĭisk will also work). The Boot Camp utility and unchecked all boxes except Install Windows 8 (it may have said Install Windows 7 or 8).īoot Camp partition size that I wanted (in my case 300GB for Windows and 200GB Once theĭownload was complete, I took out the USB Flash Drive and put it aside for I downloaded these drivers onto a 16GB USB Flashĭrive that had been formatted as MS-DOS (FAT)/Master Boot Record. Here is what I did:Īnd downloaded the correct Boot Camp Support drivers for my mid 2011 iMac (in

install windows 7 on imac 2011 sub

I used the macOS Boot Camp utility and everything went as smooth as silk.

install windows 7 on imac 2011 sub

I have just installed Windows 10 on my mid 2011 iMac.















Install windows 7 on imac 2011 sub